All right, let’s line up…a new blog address!

Sheesh…how many times have I said that in my life, as a teacher???  For a while I played Willie Nelson’s “On the Road Again” then I got a little tired of that one…need to find a new “line-up” song.  Anyway, the point is, LINE-UP, EVERYBODY, and join me on my NEW BLOG ADDRESS at http://www.trubeypartyoffive.blogspot.com.  I’m keeping this one up, as well, and there’s a link on the new page to this blog, but I liked all the fun stuff I could add that just seemed a little easier to me on Blogger.  Easy is good.  See you there!

Published in: on April 7, 2009 at 9:19 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://annsbigpicture.wordpress.com/2009/04/07/all-right-lets-line-upa-new-blog-address/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hi Ann! Its great to come across your blog. I’m enjoying reading about your family and about your upcoming new son. Love, Sylvia


Leave a Reply

